SARAVANAA BHAVAN

SARAVANAA BHAVAN Livraison à domicile

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 41 reviews
18 Apr 2021 at 9:20 Very tasty food, would be nice to add pictures on the menu. And let us know a side dish as rice is not included. Was quite boring to eat my dish as soup
23 Mar 2021 at 16:35 Great food, delivered extremely late! If there were any other South Indian places in Brussels at all, this place wouldn't get a second look from me. Sigh!
20 Feb 2021 at 15:56 Ordered in advance, arrived 15mins late which is acceptable. However, our Mango Lassi was missing. :-(
16 Feb 2021 at 9:21 It was saidd 35 min but had to wait at least an hour before the food was picked up and on its way. But food was good.
13 Feb 2021 at 21:12 The food was great. First time we ordered, it was a nice discovery. Will definitely order there again. But we had to wait a long time.
12 Feb 2021 at 21:45 Not good!!
7 Feb 2021 at 20:40 Usually a fast delivery, today very slow
23 Jan 2021 at 23:07 They sent an extra dish which was really delicious desert. Thank you! Good service good food
6 Jan 2021 at 13:35 Lekker en verfijnd. Vaak pikant natuurlijk. Volgende keer ga ik wel vragen om aan te duiden welke sauzen bij welk gerecht horen want dat vonden we zelf niet.
5 Jan 2021 at 13:52 Excellent Parotta !!!!! Always delicious ..
16 Dec 2020 at 16:48 I had ordered paneer pulav. To my shock I received jeera rice mixed with uncooked paneer. Not even worth for half of its money. Generally their food will be very nice, but I don't know what happened this time.
16 Dec 2020 at 15:49 Usually the food from Saravanaa Bhavan is great, but for the last two times, I have been getting burnt bajjis (once chilli bajji and the second, onion bajji). I hope you take care of this, in the future.