SARAVANAA BHAVAN

SARAVANAA BHAVAN Livraison à domicile

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 72 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Saravanaa Bhavan. Want to know more? Find out more.

17 May 2022 at 10:55 Order arrived late Sambar and Chutneys were too less considering we ordered 2 dosas
2 May 2022 at 21:33 Delivery never happenned on time. Restaurant said never received order and no way to contact take-out.com Ordered for 7, receied after 8pm
21 Mar 2022 at 14:18 Ordered an hour before and selected 11.45 for delivery received at 12.30
20 Mar 2022 at 21:14 Ok food and delivery
22 Feb 2022 at 23:04 No Sambhar was given and the dosa was really oily than normal
19 Jan 2022 at 21:31 Excellent comme toujours!!
5 Jan 2022 at 20:49 I waited for almost 2 hours until I got my food. It was not as described and not served with rice
30 Dec 2021 at 21:19 There is no option more than 90mins as the order was delivered in 124mins. Also the order came with no spoons and no tissue paper. Obviously because of the hurry they forgot to put those basic things
3 Sep 2021 at 11:40 I love this restaurant, I have been ordering online since last year and each time the food is delicious. I really recommend it, I live 15 min from it and I never had problems with delivery
23 Aug 2021 at 21:21 Too much time to deliver. Delay caused by Saravanaa Bhavan
22 Jul 2021 at 21:57 Good food and fast delivery by a hardworking youth.
17 Jul 2021 at 23:00 Gobi Manchurian was taste less. almost bland